Skip to content

Shooting with José Garcia

This Friday, October 12, for the two classes in Grenoble, the time came for the shoot with José Garcia.

We started with the children of the Bizanet school who welcomed him with the cine-danse. Once the principle of the exercise has been explained, the actor trained with them. Then the discussions began and the children told him about the work already done as well as the principle of the film, which allowed for an exchange of points of view between José and the class. We also made a presentation of the students with their origins in front of the camera, to which José lent himself with amusement.

In the afternoon, we met the children from the Premol Childhood Center at the Craterre laboratory with Alba and Nathalie. The children had already come to Craterre for scouting. They were able to make José Garcia discover what they had learned during their first visit, showed him different experiences to end up on a clay brick making workshop all together. The actor was impressed with the children's knowledge from Alba and Nathalie's ability to pass on with passion. 

Back at the Children's Center, José attended the “cup song” demonstration initiated by Inès. The children were able to ask the prepared questions to the actor. Before his departure, we invited the parents to a tea party during which they could chat with José.

We are all very happy with this day which was a real success and a magnificent moment.

The scenes are to be discovered in "Seeds of hope". 

To see the photos:

-> José Garcia with the children of the Bizanet school

-> José Garcia with the children of the Premol Childhood Center

José Garcia's commitment to "Seeds of Hope"

José Bizanet School Stage - Park - Exterior Day

Making of José - Premol Childhood Home - Exterior Day

Groups / Schools

October 2021
M T W T F S S
" Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

October 2021
M T W T F S S
" Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Skip to content

Tournage avec José Garcia

Ce vendredi 12 octobre, pour les deux classes de Grenoble, est venue l’heure du tournage avec José Garcia.

Nous avons démarré avec les enfants de l’école Bizanet qui l’ont accueilli avec la cine-danse. Une fois le principe de l’exercice expliqué, l’acteur s’est entrainé avec eux. Puis les discussions ont commencé et les enfants lui ont raconté le travail déjà réalisé ainsi que le principe du film ce qui a permis des échanges de point de vue entre José et la classe. Nous avons fait aussi une présentation des élèves avec leurs origines devant la caméra, à laquelle José s’est prêté avec amusement.

L’après-midi nous avons retrouvé les enfants de la Maison de l’enfance Prémol au laboratoire Craterre en compagnie d’Alba et Nathalie. Les enfants étaient déjà venus chez Craterre en repérages. Ils ont pu faire découvrir à José Garcia ce qu’ils avaient appris lors de leur première visite, lui ont montré différentes expériences pour terminer sur un atelier de fabrication de briques en terre tous ensemble. L’acteur a été impressionné par les connaissances des enfants à partir de la capacité d’Alba et Nathalie à transmettre avec passion. 

De retour à la Maison de l’enfance, José a assisté à la démonstration de « cup song » initiée par Inès. Les enfants ont pu poser les questions préparées à l’acteur. Avant son départ, nous avons convié les parents à un goûter pendant lequel ils ont pu échanger avec José.

Nous sommes tous très contents de cette journée qui a été un réel succès et un magnifique moment.

Les scènes sont à découvrir dans « Graines d’espoir ». 

Pour voir les photos :

-> José Garcia avec les enfants de l’école Bizanet

-> José Garcia avec les enfants de la Maison de l’enfance Prémol

L'engagement de José Garcia dans "Graines d'espoir"

Scène José Ecole Bizanet - Parc - Extérieur Jour

Making of José - Maison de l'enfance Prémol - Extérieur Jour

Groupes/Écoles

juillet 2020
L M M J V S D
« Juin    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

juillet 2020
L M M J V S D
« Juin    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031