Skip to content

Event day in Annecy

12/17/21: Seeds of hope for the students of Annecy

As part of the previews of SEEDS OF HOPE, an entire day was organized on December 17 at the four Art house galleries in the city of Annecy.

The municipality had decided to offer 600 places to school districts, primary and secondary schools. The device was carried by Guillaume Tatu, Deputy Mayor for Youth and Student Life.

Disturbed by the resurgence of COVID cases, the operation still allowed 300 students to discover the film and to discuss with Pierre Beccu at the end of the sessions. The director appreciated the quantity and the quality of the interventions of the pupils.

Obviously, SEEDS OF HOPE allows people to speak out, because the young people who film and who are filmed look like everyone else. The confidence of the children protagonists reflects on the spectator in the room, who immediately feels capable of being the author and actor of his own future.

Lou-Anne, eco-delegated student at Beauregard college (Cran-Gevrier) after the screening at the La Turbine cinema.

The City of Annecy has decided to postpone the missing 300 students over the next few months. The cinemas have registered the film in their famous festival for young audiences, Cinémino, which will be held from February 6 to March 13.

Without being concerned at the outset by the shooting, many actors in the field, from Annecy and the surrounding area, teachers, elected officials, associative activists, entrepreneurs or ordinary citizens decided to show the film to young people in order to spread the power to act on their own territory!

Groups / Schools

October 2022
M T W T F S S
"Jun    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

October 2022
M T W T F S S
"Jun    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Aller au contenu

Journée événement à Annecy

Le 17/12/21 : Graines d'espoir pour les élèves d'Annecy

Dans le cadre des avant-premières de GRAINES D’ESPOIR, une journée entière était organisée le 17 décembre sur les quatre salles Art et Essai de la ville d’Annecy.

La municipalité avait décidé d’offrir 600 places aux scolaires des quartiers, primaires et collèges. Le dispositif a été porté par Guillaume Tatu, Maire-adjoint à la Jeunesse et vie étudiante.

Perturbée par le regain de cas COVID, l’opération a tout de même permis à 300 élèves de découvrir le film et d’échanger avec Pierre Beccu à l’issue des séances. Le réalisateur a apprécié la quantité et la qualité des interventions des élèves.

Manifestement, GRAINES D’ESPOIR permet de déclencher la parole, car les jeunes qui filment et qui sont filmés ressemblent à tout le monde. La mise en confiance des enfants protagonistes rejaillit sur le spectateur dans la salle, qui se sent immédiatement capable d’être auteur et acteur de son propre futur.

Lou-Anne, élève écodéléguée au collège Beauregard (Cran-Gevrier) après la projection au cinéma la Turbine.

La Ville d’Annecy a décidé de reporter sur les prochains mois les 300 élèves manquants. Les salles ont inscrit le film dans leur fameux festival jeune public, Cinémino, qui se tiendra du 6 février au 13 mars prochain.

Sans être concernés au départ par le tournage, de nombreux acteurs de terrain, d’Annecy et des environs, enseignants, élus, militants associatifs, entrepreneurs ou simples citoyens ont décidé de montrer le film à la jeunesse pour essaimer le pouvoir d’agir sur leur propre territoire !

Groupes/Écoles

décembre 2022
L M M J V S D
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

décembre 2022
L M M J V S D
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031