Skip to content

Rajendra from Petite Ile (Reunion)

From Petite Ile, in the south of Reunion, Rajendra explains to us how his confinement is going. He tells us about his outings with his little brother to get some fresh air. It also reminds us that although this time is difficult for us as humans, the planet does get a bit of a break.

Rajendra is part of the “Fonnkèr Marmaye” project, the TV series project 100% Reunion Island, in the extension of Graines d'Espoir. We are proud to discover Reunion through its reality. His regular engagement led him to speak to the Journal Télévisé d'Antenne Réunion to talk about the documentary series. If you haven't seen his speech yet, it's HERE.

Rajendra is educated in 1st ARCU at the Lycée Bois Joly Potier du Tampon. The whole class is part of the “Fonnkèr Marmaye” project, supervised by Madame Sabine Vienne. Rajendra decided to work first on natural wealth and more mainly on waterfalls. He is also interested in telling the story of the development of digital tools related to carpooling. 

Thank you to him for giving us the courage to live this confinement. As he says in Creole "Tienbo largue pa"! Any idea what that would mean?

Groups / Schools

September 2021
M T W T F S S
"Apr    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

September 2021
M T W T F S S
"Apr    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Skip to content

Rajendra depuis Petite Ile (La Réunion)

Depuis Petite Ile, au Sud de La Réunion, Rajendra nous explique comment se passe son confinement. Il nous parle de ses sorties avec son petit-frère pour s’aérer. Il nous rappelle aussi que même si cette période est difficile pour nous en tant qu’humains, la planète elle obtient un peu de répit.

Rajendra fait partie du projet « Fonnkèr Marmaye », le projet de série TV 100% Ile de La Réunion, dans le prolongement de Graines d’Espoir. Nous sommes fiers de découvrir La Réunion à travers sa réalité. Son engagement régulier l’a amené à intervenir au Journal Télévisé d’Antenne Réunion pour parler de la série documentaire. Si vous n’avez pas encore vu son intervention c’est ICI.

Rajendra est scolarisé en 1ere ARCU au Lycée Bois Joly Potier du Tampon. La classe entière fait partie du projet « Fonnkèr Marmaye », encadrée par Madame Sabine Vienne. Rajendra a décidé de travailler dans un premier temps sur la richesse naturelle et plus principalement les cascades. Il est aussi intéressé pour raconter le développement d’outils numériques liés au co-voiturage. 

Merci à lui de nous donner du courage pour vivre ce confinement. Comme il le dit en créole « Tienbo largue pa » ! Une petite idée de que ça voudrait dire ?

Groupes/Écoles

janvier 2021
L M M J V S D
« Nov    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

janvier 2021
L M M J V S D
« Nov    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031