Skip to content

Esma, from Grenoble, Olympic Village district, describes the situation of her confinement.

This video was recorded on Day 9 of containment. Esma gives her recommendations. She says she lives "a 6 week long weekend" and talks about the problem of space when you are in an apartment. Family reunion is a good thing. This opens up perspectives. 

Like the 332 children and young people who took part in the “Seeds of Hope” project, Esma started in 2017. Many preparation sessions took place before the actual shooting, which took place from May 2018. 

As part of the opening to the public of our work site, we invite you to enter into the gestation of the film with the Prémol - Grenoble group. Among other things, you will see Esma meet José Garcia and answer his questions, or the other way around, or both. 

Groups / Schools

July 2021
M T W T F S S
"Apr    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

July 2021
M T W T F S S
"Apr    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Skip to content

Esma, depuis Grenoble, quartier Village Olympique, décrit la situation de son confinement.

Cette vidéo a été enregistré le Jour 9 du confinement. Esma donne ses recommandations. Elle dit qu’elle vit « un long week-end de 6 semaines » et parle de la problématique de l’espace quand on est en appartement. La réunion de la famille est une bonne chose. Cela ouvre des perspectives. 

Comme les 332 enfants et jeunes qui ont participé au projet « Graines d’espoir », Esma a démarré en 2017. De nombreuses séances de préparation ont eu lieu avant le tournage à proprement parler, qui a eu lieu à partir de Mai 2018. 

Dans le cadre de l’ouverture au public de notre site de travail, nous vous proposons d’entrer dans la gestation du film avec le groupe Prémol – Grenoble. Vous y verrez entre autres Esma rencontrer José Garcia et répondre à ses questions, ou l’inverse, ou les deux. 

Groupes/Écoles

juillet 2020
L M M J V S D
« Juin    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

juillet 2020
L M M J V S D
« Juin    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031