Skip to content

From Grenoble, Luna talks about confinement with humor and emotion

Luna is surrounded by her three sisters Tia, Mila and Anna and her parents Christophe and Estelle.

Estelle testifies: “We respect the confinement completely, the girls have not been out in the streets since March 14. To compensate, we try to exercise all together every night. it makes up for the many little culinary delights that we give ourselves! Food allows a sacred moment of sharing and that brings us together!

Otherwise we are living our confinement rather well, Chris teleworks and I am a nanny on short-time work. We are used to staying together 24 hours a day (thanks to our trips: http://www.leschreslutimias.fr/,) which helps us a lot I think because we live in a 91 square meters with a very small balcony. 

There are ups and downs especially when the girls are not motivated to work. I'm the mom who goes to school. Chris helps me when I need it. The teachers are great, very present. But we are afraid that all parents will not be able to make children work in the same way because the teachers send us real class sessions, which is not easy to do. Which risks creating a gap in levels between the children.

The virus is scary. I am convinced that it is our planet which sends us a message: "I am no longer breathing, I am suffocating." I am optimistic, I hope that this virus will give an electric shock so that we can change the world of tomorrow . And I hope that it will develop SOLIDARITY between humans, without it, I think it might be complicated. "

Luna took part in a cinema workshop around “looks at our plates” in 2015 while she was in fourth grade. Two classes were involved in this food project. Here we share the debrief link and the video of the film:

Two years later, she joined the children's home in Prémol to participate in “Seeds of Hope”. Luna is low-key, but very interested and very creative. Here she is on camera on the set of "Seeds of Hope".

Groups / Schools

July 2021
M T W T F S S
"Apr    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

July 2021
M T W T F S S
"Apr    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Skip to content

Depuis Grenoble, Luna évoque avec humour et émotion le confinement

Luna est entourée de ses trois soeurs Tia, Mila et Anna et de ses parents Christophe et Estelle.

Estelle témoigne : « Nous respectons le confinement totalement, les filles ne sont pas sorties dans la rue depuis le 14 mars. Pour compenser, nous essayons de faire du sport tous ensemble tous les soirs. ça compense un peu les nombreuses petites douceurs culinaires que nous nous accordons ! La nourriture permet un moment sacré de partage et cela nous réunit !

Sinon nous vivons plutôt bien notre confinement, Chris fait du télétravail et moi je suis nounou en chômage partiel. Nous avons l’habitude de rester 24h sur 24 tous ensemble ( grâce à nos voyages : http://www.leschreslutimias.fr/,)ce qui nous aide énormément je pense car nous vivons dans un 91 mètres carrés avec un tout petit balcon. 

Il y a des hauts et des bas surtout quand les filles ne sont pas motivés pour travailler. C’est moi la maman qui fait l’école. Chris m’aide quand j’ai besoin. Les professeurs sont géniaux, très présents. Mais nous avons peur que tous les parents ne puissent pas faire travailler les enfants de la même manière car les professeurs nous envoie de vraies séances de classes, ce qui n’est pas évident à faire.. Ce qui risque de créer un fossé de niveaux entre les enfants.

Le virus fait peur. Je suis convaincue que c’est notre planète qui nous envoie un message:  » je ne respire plus, j’étouffe.. » Je suis optimiste, j’espère que ce virus va faire un électrochoc pour qu’on change le monde de demain. Et j’espère que ça va développer LA SOLIDARITE entre les humains, sans elle, je crois que ça risque d’être compliqué. »

Luna a participé à un atelier cinéma autour de « regards sur nos assiettes » en 2015 alors qu’elle était en CM1. Deux classes étaient concernées par ce projet sur l’alimentation. Nous partageons ici le lien du compte rendu et la vidéo du film :

Deux ans plus tard, elle a rejoint la maison de l’enfance de Prémol pour participer à « Graines d’espoir ». Luna est discrète, mais très intéressée et très créative. La voici à la caméra sur le tournage de « Graines d’espoir ».

Groupes/Écoles

juin 2020
L M M J V S D
« Avr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

juin 2020
L M M J V S D
« Avr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930